chapters

Kids Hope Ethiopia has volunteer Chapter Boards across the United States and Canada.  These chapters plan and run fundraising events, which provide a large portion of the funds needed for our programs in Ethiopia, Uganda, and Malawi.

Contact your local chapter to learn more about upcoming events, and how you can become involved.

Need ideas to get started? Read through our Fundraising and Event Toolkit.pdf (585 KB) for planning help.

Don’t see your area represented here? Contact us to start a local chapter.

Hamilton, Montana Chapter

Our first chapter in the United States, the Hamilton Chapter operates as a 501(c) registered charity, and sister organization to Canadian Humanitarian.

Contact the Hamilton Chapter to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

hamilton@kidshopeethiopia.com
Utah Chapter

The Utah Chapter functions as a 501(c) registered charity, and sister organization to Canadian Humanitarian.

Contact Dan from the Utah Chapter to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

utah@kidshopeethiopia.com
Vancouver Chapter

Contact the Vancouver Chapter to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

vancouver@canadianhumanitarian.com
Okanagan Chapter

Contact Nic from the Okanagan Chapter to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

okanagan@canadianhumanitarian.com

Take a look at past events run by the Okanagan chapter on our blog.
Edmonton Chapter

Contact Keith from the Edmonton chapter board to learn more about upcoming events, and get involved in planning and running fundraisers.

edmonton@canadianhumanitarian.com

Take a look at past events run by the Edmonton chapter on our blog
Calgary Chapter

Contact Robyn from the Calgary chapter board to find out how you can become involved in upcoming event planning.

calgary@canadianhumanitarian.com

Take a look at past events run by the Calgary chapter on our blog
Medicine Hat Chapter

Contact Chris from the Medicine Hat board to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

medicinehat@canadianhumanitarian.com

Take a look at past events run by the Medicine Hat chapter on our blog
Lethbridge Chapter

Newly organized in 2014, the Lethbridge Chapter is planning their first event this year. Contact them to become involved in upcoming fundraising events and planning.

lethbridge@canadianhumanitarian.com
Regina Chapter

Contact Andrea from Regina chapter board to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

regina@canadianhumanitarian.com

Take a look at past events run by the Regina chapter on our blog
Winnipeg Chapter

Contact the Winnipeg Chapter to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

winnipeg@canadianhumanitarian.com
Toronto Chapter

Contact the Toronto Chapter to become involved in fundraising events and planning.

toronto@canadianhumantiarian.com

Take a look at past events run by the Toronto chapter on our blog
Mississauga Youth Chapter

This chapter is made up primarily of youth in the Mississauga area. Contact them to become involved in their fundraising events and planning, or to get your school involved with our programs.

mississauga@canadianhumanitarian.com

Take a look at what youth in the Mississauga area are doing, on our blog